Nars Blush- orgasm

DSC_1116I have recently started using Nars Blush in orgasm, what can I say about it apart from its A-Mazing ! I usually own two sets of blush, my everyday blush is Bourjous little round pot, I am actually really impressed with this for the money! My going out blush is usually Estée Lauder …… It’s really long lasting but since discovering Nars Orgasm I think the shade I was using by Estée was a little too pinky.

This blush has a gorgeous two tone effect, not unlike the bourjois blush, Nars however is longer lasting and less is more if you know what I mean, no one wants a stripe ! This leaves a natural flushed glow whilst highlighting the cheek at the same time. It’s perfect teamed with Mac strobe cream!DSC_1114

As usual with Nars, the packaging is really elegant, black matte case with white writing! Only downside is they don’t stay clean for long and are soon covered in make up stained fingers prints.

DSC_1118

This is actually my first Nars purchase, unfortunately we don’t have one in our town, so considering this was an online purchase I’m truly impressed .

Bravo Nars Orgasm !!

2 thoughts on “Nars Blush- orgasm

Leave a Reply

