5 things I love about Albie

I love his laugh- it’s the best sound in the whole world.

I love his mummy smiles, I know he is so excited to see me in the mornings when I go into his room.

I love that he can always make me smile no matter how bad the day has been I can’t help but smile when I look at him.

I love that I know his ticklish spots and what songs he likes me to sing attempt singing

Most of all I love that he loves me and needs me and I need him. He will always be with me and I will always be with him.

20140217-162845.jpg

One thought on “5 things I love about Albie

Leave a Reply

