Summer Wardrobe wishlift

As much as I love chunky cosy knits, bobble hats and boots, I can not wait for the summer season to begin. We are going to a wedding in Paphos in just 6 weeks time so I have started thinking about my holiday and summer collection, it will be Albies first trip abroad (eeeek) so I want to make sure we are both styled amazingly!  I know a lot of you are doing the same, so I thought I would share my top picks for the season. (click on the image for a larger view)

Zara

 I am in love with the Zara summer collection this year. I am wearing the long blue maxi to a wedding in Cyprus next month, I can’t wait.

Topshop

 

 Topshop have some great basic maxi dresses this season. I do think their prices have gone up a little, I actually purchased the daisy mac this week however I am taking it back as the quality isn’t great for near on £50 and I’ve only worn it a handful of times. I do really like the pale pink jogging style trousers as I can dress it up with heels or down with sandals or even good old converse.  Sorry about the poor image quality of these, topshop isn’t great for saving photos.

The White Company

Ahhh the stuff my dreams are made of. I am in love with the blue dress, it’s a bit pricey at £95 though, I am still debating whether to purchase or not.

I haven’t included any swimwear in this post as there isn’t any I really like at the moment, I’m actually looking for a non-granny onepiece at the moment but it’s proving difficult, so if you know where I can buy a cute swimsuit let me know. Where have you been purchasing your summer wardrobe this year?

Leave a Reply

