Where have I been?

Howdy folks,

You may (or more likely may not) have notice that I have been absent for a while. Let me tell you keeping a job, a home, a baby and a husband happy  is not for the faint hearted. I take my hat, shoes and trousers off to every mummy that manages it.

I started a whole new job three weeks ago, it requires me to work full time for the first 3 months, including one long day in the big shhhmoke. It’s fair to say I am like a walking zombie by the time I get any free me time, So blogging has had to take a back seat. But I really miss my little online journal about our lives, so I am going to try my hardest to write at least one post a week, my commute to London will be my ‘me time’ surrounded by fellow sweaty commuters (one seemed to mistake my shoulder for a butt rest yesterday) but it’s ‘me time’ none the less, no baby watching me eat and moaning until he gets a mouthful, no husband ‘letting his dinner go down’ before he can clear up, just me, my mac and coffee (we’ll just shut our eyes and forget about the commuters and the pastry)

We digress… I’m back!

 

Hoping to get a product review up asap

Photos of Albies first bday and his 13th month update!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

